Howdy, iam Anthony Westmoreland, Enjoy the rest of your day.
Can You Use Equipped Monsters As Link Material? [Solved]
A monster equipped to another monster in the Spell/Trap zone is not considered a monster, so it cannot be used as material.11 Apr 2021
Yu-Gi-Oh! The Idiots Guide To Link Summoning (Link Monsters, New Field, Extra Monster Zone)
#yugioh #linkmonster #linksummon.
Card Rulings XYZ Monsters/Material
to learn more yu gi oh fun! tips and duel videos, and yu gi oh news :) And Thanks for watching :D and ill answer a few FAQ’S just in …
Equip Spell Cards - Explaining All Banned Spells in YuGiOh [Part 6, (Final Part)]
In this video